Skip to content

Campbell River School District Election Results

Trustee results now available
Campbell River School District. Photo by Marc Kitteringham/Campbell River Mirror

The results are in for the Campbell River School District trustee election.

Electoral Area 1 (Greater Campbell River)

Craig Gillis - 6,824

Joyce McMann - 5,005

Kat L. Eddy - 4,420

Daryl W. Hagen - 4,334

Dave R. Harper - 3,675

Electoral Area 2 (Sayward Valley)

Shannon Briggs - Acclaimed

Electoral Area 3 (Quadra)

Jan Gladish - Acclaimed

School District results were available on Sunday, Oct. 16.

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter

Marc Kitteringham

About the Author: Marc Kitteringham

I joined Campbell River Mirror in early 2020, writing about the environment, housing, local government and more.
Read more